Went to see the Hulk tonight, and while it wasn't terrible as critiqued, it wasn't really great either, and the ending was ter-rib-le.
Had an interview this morning for a job in Minto, in resource, which would be pretty sweet. I do have some experience, and am quite cute and charming (even wore makeup today!), so we'll see how it goes. Don't ask though, I promise I'll let you know if I get any good news. I have another interview on Friday for an English job in Rexton, which would actually be pretty cool, cause it's actually teaching English, and Rexton isn't too too far away from here or Fredericton. Anyway, yes, again I'll keep you posted. Send your happy thoughts my way please! I was up early this morning, relative to my summer routine, so I'm going to go relax for a bit and watch Keen Eddie, which is a great show.
Ah, 2 last things: download the new MSN Messenger, cause there are some kick-ass icons in it, you can add backgrounds and play tic-tac-toe and all sorts of stuff. and make your OWN icons! I made a fish and a bird in MSPaint, pretty effing sweet.
also, DO NOT GET the new Smirnoff Black whatever, it's really gross. It tastes like carbonated wine, like Baby Duck or something, really ick. I know I'm too late for some of you, and I apologize, but if I can spare one person, my job is done.
No comments:
Post a Comment